Moderation

Are you looking for an experienced moderator to accompany your event in order to make sure that all aspired objectives and results are met with the highest possible satisfaction of all participants?

Do you need support in designing a conference, symposium or your workshop? Are you looking for methodologies that inspire the creativity of the participants and make a difference to the daily routine?

Since more than 20 years I have been moderating international symposia, workshops and meetings with large as well as small groups, senior management and employees from organisations of all sectors, business, public service and civil society.

Contact and confidence as a key to success

Each event is unique and requires a specifically tailored design in the preparation phase. It should be every moderator’s objective to set a framework within which all participants can deploy their creativity with the goal of collaboratively elaborating results that are supported by everyone. Such participatory goal-setting ensures implementation in which all participants take on responsibility. It is not just techniques and tools, but rather personal contact and mutual trust that guarantee the success of an event.

I offer:

  • innovative ideas for the design of your event and substantiated experiences with different conference types, such as World Café, Open Space, Future Conference.
  • an interactive and personal moderating style that is characterised by result-orientation, liveliness, clear structures, efficient time management, comfortable working atmosphere and the highest degree of flexibility.
  • solid experiences with balancing different interests as well as dealing with tensions and conflicts within groups and teams.

Education of moderators

Would you like to train personnel from your organisation in moderating meetings, workshops and events and need a trainer? Please contact me. I will gladly inform you about formation processes for moderators that I have conducted for different organisations in Germany as well as in Latin America.

I seek to also pass on my own experiences and to disseminate a method that supports horizontal exchange and broad participation. Many people that I have initially trained and then accompanied in their application of the moderation training now successfully moderate workshops and conferences in their own fields of activity.

 

 

Impressum | © Heidrun Gilde, Organisationsberatung & Supervision

Moderation

Sie suchen eine erfahrene Moderatorin, die Ihre Veranstaltung begleitet und dafür sorgt, dass die angestrebten Ziele und Ergebnisse unter höchstmöglicher Zufriedenheit der Teilnehmenden erreicht werden?

Sie benötigen Unterstützung beim Design Ihrer Konferenz, Tagung oder Ihres Workshops und wünschen sich Methoden, die die Kreativität der Teilnehmenden anregen und einen Unterschied zum Alltagsgeschäft machen?

Ich moderiere seit über 20 Jahren international zusammengesetzte Tagungen, Workshops und Sitzungen mit großen und kleinen Gruppen, Führungskräften und MitarbeiterInnen aus Organisationen der Wirtschaft, der öffentlichen Verwaltung und der Zivilgesellschaft.

Kontakt und Vertrauen als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Jede Veranstaltung ist einzigartig und bedarf eines spezifischen Designs in der Vorbereitungsphase. Die Kunst der Moderation ist es, einen Rahmen dafür zu setzen, dass die Teilnehmenden einer Veranstaltung ihre Kreativität entfalten und miteinander Ergebnisse erarbeiten, hinter denen sie stehen und für deren Umsetzung sie Verantwortung übernehmen. Nicht Techniken und Instrumente, sondern Kontakt und gegenseitiges Vertrauen machen den Erfolg einer Veranstaltung aus.

Ich biete Ihnen:

  • Innovative Ideen für das Design Ihrer Veranstaltung und fundierte Erfahrungen mit unterschiedlichen Konferenzformen, z.B. World Café, Open Space, Zukunftskonferenz.
  • Einen kontaktvollen Moderationsstil, der sich durch Zielorientierung, Lebendigkeit, klare Strukturen, ein gutes Zeitmanagement, eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre und größtmögliche Flexibilität auszeichnet.
  • Solide Erfahrungen beim Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Interessen sowie Spannungen und Konflikten in der Zusammenarbeit von Gruppen und Teams.

Ausbildung von Moderatoren

Sie möchten Schlüsselpersonen aus Ihrer Organisation in der Moderation von Sitzungen, Workshops und Veranstaltungen weiterbilden und benötigen dafür ein Fortbildungsangebot? Bitte nehmen Sie mit mir Kontakt auf. Ich informiere Sie gerne über Ausbildungsprozesse für ModeratorInnen, die ich im Auftrag diverser Organisationen in Deutschland und Lateinamerika durchgeführt habe.

Es ist mir ein Anliegen, eigene Erfahrungen weiter zu geben und eine Methode zu verbreiten, die den horizontalen Austausch und eine umfassende Beteiligung fördert. Viele der Personen, die ich ausgebildet und in ihrer praktischen Arbeit begleitet habe, moderieren heute erfolgreich Workshops und Konferenzen in ihrem eigenen Arbeitsbereich.

Referenzen »

 

Impressum | © Heidrun Gilde, Organisationsberatung & Supervision